A Basic Review of the Upcoming Enhanced Compensation Plan!

Eight Different Profit Centers:

We will cover:
1. Customer Acquisition Bonuses – CAB
2. Copper Cycle Bonuses
3. Platinum Cycle Bonuses
4. Sponsor Match Cycle Bonuses

Will be presented on a later date!
5. Generational Bonuses
6. Dynamic Compression on
7. Generational Bonuses
8. Rank Bonus Pools Leadership Bonus

*Saturday May 11th*
🇨🇦10am EST
🇬🇭 2pm GMT
🇳🇬🇨🇲 3pm WAT
🇰🇪 5pm EAT

Join the training by clicking the link below👇🏽

Join Zoom Meeting
https://zoom.us/j/92042110291

Meeting ID: 920 4211 0291

or use your GBU affiliate Link – Replace YOUR ID with your GBU ID:

https://gotbackuptour.com/go/live?id=“YOUR ID”

You May Also Like